Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 26, 2019. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 29, 2019.

Skip Navigation
Personnel Services

Personnel Services

Contacts

Personnel Services
(813) 272-4143
(813) 272-4991

Application Services
(813) 840-7181

Certification
(813) 840-7180

General Manager, Personnel Services
Dena Collins
Dena.Collins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Personnel Services
Craig Horstman
(813) 840-7342
Craig.Horstman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Application Center
Ray Cella
(813) 840-7126
Raymond.Cella@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Recruitment
Dr. Althea Walker
(813) 840-7167
Althea.Walker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Analyst II, Teacher Certification
Jan Griffin
(813) 840-7169
Jan.Griffin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Instructional Support Career Observation & Assistance
Celeste Liccio
(813) 840-7141
Celeste.Liccio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator