Skip Navigation
English Language Learners

English Language Learners

Contacts

ELL Programs Office

Executive Director
Elena Garcia
(813) 273-7511
Elena.Garcia@hcps.net

District Resource Teachers
Raquel Coykendall
(813) 272-4707
Raquel.Coykendall@hcps.net

Emilia Suarez
(813) 272-4712
Emilia.Suarez@hcps.net

Jennifer Tedder
(813) 272-4705
Jennifer.Tedder@hcps.net

Support Staff
Gwendella Wright-Pugh
(813) 273-7511
Gwendella.Wright-Pugh@hcps.net

Language Acculturation Center (LAC)

District Resource Teacher for Parent Involvement/LAC Project Manager
Lesleigh Lopez
(813) 873-4779
Lesleigh.Lopez@hcps.net

Support Staff
Irma Garcia
(813) 873-4779
Irma.Garcia@hcps.net

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator