Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 26, 2019. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 29, 2019.

Skip Navigation
Community Engagement & Philanthropy

Community Engagement & Philanthropy

Contacts

Director
MaryLou Whaley
(813) 272-4431
MaryLou.Whaley@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Community Engagement and Outreach (Peachjar)
Ray Padgett
(813) 272-4048
Raymond.Padgett@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Philanthropy and Special Programs PK-20
AnnMarie Courtney
(813) 272-4062
AnnMarie.Courtney@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Secretary 3
Reina Turner
(813) 272-4431
Reina.Turner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Outreach and School Improvement
Alva Simmons
(813) 274-7982
Alva.Simmons@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Assistant Department Manager, Volunteer Services
Debra Blossom
(813) 272-4446
Debra.Blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator, Hispanic and Multicultural
Araseli Martinez-Pena
(813) 274-7982
Araseli.Martinez-Pena@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator, African American and Multicultural
Lanita Lucas
(813) 272-4767
Lanita.Lucas@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator