Skip Navigation
Transportation Services

Transportation Services

Contacts

We encourage you to call the designated area office directly if you want to resolve your concerns quickly

Find My Area

Area 1 Field Supervisor
(813) 233-2872
Corey Norris

Area 2 Field Supervisor
(813) 631-4052
Robert Atkinson

Area 3 Field Supervisor
(813) 982-5569
Deborah Bundy

Area 4 Field Supervisor
(813) 975-7620
Tina McMillan

Area 5 Field Supervisor
(813) 840-7305
Linda Thomas

Area 6 Field Supervisor
(813) 707-7318
Christine "Chrissy" Hughes

Area 7 Field Supervisor
(813) 740-3713
Ruby Shannon

Area 8 Field Supervisor
(813) 840-7308
Kemba Shephard

Magnet Office Field Supervisor
(813) 982-5533
Interim Linda Thomas

Transportation Call Center 813-982-5500
The Call Center has staff to assist our parents during the hours of 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Transportation Customer Service Reps
Neal Ward
Carmen Torres


General Manager of Transportation
James Beekman
james.beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Community and Media Engagement
Jessica Vega
jessica.vega@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Transportation Employment Line
(813) 982-5521

Manager, Administration
Corries Culpepper
corries.culpepper@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Fleet and Maintenance
Ronnie McCallister
ronnie.mccallister@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Operations
Pamela Coleman
pamela.coleman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Routing and Planning
Laura Hill
laura.hill@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Training and Safety
Jamie Warrington
jamie.warrington@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Safety
Andrew Smith
andrew.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator