Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Personnel Services

Personnel Services

Contacts

Personnel Services
(813) 272-4143
(813) 272-4177
(813) 272-4991

Application Services
(813) 840-7181

Certification
(813) 840-7180

General Manager, Personnel Services
Dena Collins
Dena.Collins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Personnel Services
Craig Horstman
(813) 272-4964
Craig.Horstman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Recruiting and Applications
Ray Cella
(813) 840-7126
Raymond.Cella@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Recruiting and Applications
Althea Walker
(813) 840-7167
Althea.Walker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Analyst II, Teacher Certification
Jan Griffin
(813) 840-7169
Jan.Griffin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Instructional Support, Exit Interviews, Career Observations, Evaluations
Celeste Liccio
(813) 840-7141
Celeste.Liccio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator