Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Information Technology

Information Technology

Contacts

Information Technology (IT)

General Manager, Information Technology
Rick Laneau
(813) 272-4254
Rick.Laneau@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Business Solutions

Manager, Business Solutions
Ken Bazick
(813) 272-4266
Ken.Bazick@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Instructional Technology
Jan Holden
(813) 272-4124
Jan.Holden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Student), Technology Support Business Solutions
Belinda DeBlock
(813) 272-4262
Belinda.DeBlock@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Reporting and Choice), Technology Support Business Solutions
Audrey Moore
(813) 272-4410
Audrey.Moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Technology Support Business Solutions
Cara Visser
(813) 272-4236
Cara.Visser@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Technology Support Business Solutions
Jeff Arnold
(813) 272-4258
Jeff.Arnold@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Shared Services and Infrastructure

Manager, Shared Services and Infrastructure
Scott Gafner
(813) 272-4725
Scott.Gafner@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Thomas Weeks
(813) 272-5783
Thomas.Weeks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Shared Services), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Yvonne Mapes
(813) 272-4703 Ext 5769
Yvonne.Mapes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (User Support), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Pablo Penabade
(813) 272-4703 Ext 5750
Pablo.Penabade@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Infrastructure), Tech Support, Shared Services & Infrastructure
Jim Dougherty
(813) 272-4945
James.Dougherty@sdhc.k12.fl.us

IT Web Applications and Data Analytics

Manager, IT Web Applications and Data Analytics
Teri Russell
(813) 272-4306
Teri.Russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Data Analytics), Technology Support Architecture & Integration
Dawn Peters
(813) 272-4260
Dawn.Peters@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager (Quality Assurance), Technology Support
Carol Risher
(813) 272-4253
Carol.Risher@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Technology Support, Architecture Integration
Justin Rogers
(813) 272-4255
Justin.Rogers@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator